PDA

View Full Version : newbie here....tank help...

wonder_chunky
07-18-02, 07:00 PM
hey,

i mostly keep lizards but i'm getting a 38 gallon aquarium soon and i want to set up a nice freshwater aquarium. I dont want it to be one with blue pebbles in the bottom with a plastic skeleton in it and some guppies...i want one with the live plants in it and all the rocks and stuff like that...sorta like some of the ones in the "lets see your tanks..." post but not too many plants or it gets kinda cluttered. so does anyone have any tips for me on what kinda plants i should get or what kind of fish (i want nice colourful ones) etc......

thanks alot,
Ryan

snakedude_03
07-18-02, 07:04 PM
icic.. so ryan.. u r getting into that stuff too eh... i dunno much about fish.. o well.. those reef tanks are pretty expensive i think..i dunno.. sorry.. haha..

snakedude_03
07-18-02, 07:04 PM
=S

Shane Tesser
07-18-02, 11:51 PM