View Single Post
Old 07-24-03, 07:01 PM   #13 (permalink)
Ed_r
Member
 
Ed_r's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov-2002
Location: Chicago
Age: 49
Posts: 366
Here is a List of Alderman Involved. Thanks to Tom McCarthy for the list.

If you do deside to contact ANYONE on this list. Please by all means THINK before you speak!!! Don't come across cursing and using slang. Be EDUCATED in your points, and be able to back them up completely. This is not a time for viscious Rants. These are elected officials that hold our future as herpers in their hands!!!

These are the people on the committee who will be hearing the ordinance.

President
Alderman: Isaac Carothers Ward Office: 5937 West Madison Avenue
Chicago, Il 60644 Ward Phone: 773-261-4646 E-Mail: icarothers@cityofchicago.org City Hall Office: 121 N. Lasalle St.
Room 203
Chicago, IL 60602 City Hall Phone: 312-744-3070

Vice Chairman
Alderman: Virginia A. Rugai Ward Office: 10444 S. Western Ave.
Chicago, IL 60643 Ward Phone: 773-238-8766 Fax: 773-238-9049 E-Mail: vrugai@cityofchicago.org City Hall Office: 121 N. Lasalle St.
Room 300
Chicago, IL 60602 City Hall Phone: 312-744-3072

The rest are all members.
Alderman: Madeline L. Haithcock Ward Office: 449 E. 35th Street
Chicago, IL 60616 Ward Phone: 773-924-0014 E-Mail: mhaithcock@cityofchicago.org City Hall Office: 121 N. Lasalle St.
Room 300
Chicago, IL 60602 City Hall Phone: 312-744-6836

Alderman: John A. Pope
Ward Office: 3522 E. 106th Street
Chicago, IL 60617
Ward Phone: 773-721-1999
E-Mail: jpope@cityofchicago.org
City Hall Office: 121 N. Lasalle St.
Room 300
Chicago, IL 60602
City Hall Phone: 312-744-3078

Alderman: James A. Balcer Ward Office: 3659 S. Halsted St.
Chicago, IL 60609 Ward Phone: 773-254-6677 E-Mail: jbalcer@cityofchicago.org City Hall Office: 121 N. Lasalle St.
Room 203
Chicago, IL 60602 City Hall Phone: 312-744-6663

Alderman: George A. Cardenas Ward Office: 2829 W. Cermak Rd.
Chicago, IL 60623
Temporary Location Ward Phone: 773/843-9955 E-Mail: T.B.A. City Hall Office: 121 N. Lasalle St.
Room 203
Chicago, IL 60602 City Hall Phone: 312-744-3040

Alderman: Edward M. Burke Ward Office: 2650 W. 51st Street
Chicago, IL 60632 Ward Phone: 773-471-1414 E-Mail: eburke@cityofchicago.org City Hall Office: 121 N. Lasalle St.
Room 302
Chicago, IL 60602 City Hall Phone: 312-744-3380

Alderman: Thomas W. Murphy Ward Office: 8146 S. Kedzie Ave.
Chicago, IL 60652 Ward Phone: 773-471-1991 E-Mail: tmurphy@cityofchicago.org City Hall Office: 121 N. Lasalle St.
Room 300
Chicago, IL 60602 City Hall Phone: 312-744-6856

Alderman: Arenda Troutman Ward Office: 5859 S. State St.
Chicago, IL 60621 Ward Phone: 773-324-5224 E-Mail: atroutman@cityofchicago.org City Hall Office: 121 N. Lasalle St.
Room 300
Chicago, IL 60602 City Hall Phone: 312-744-6840

Alderman: Daniel S. Solis Ward Office: 2439 S. Oakley
Chicago, IL 60608 Ward Phone: 312-843-1200 E-Mail: dsolis@cityofchicago.org City Hall Office: 121 N. Lasalle St.
Room 203
Chicago, IL 60602 City Hall Phone: 312-744-6845

Alderman: Margaret Laurino Ward Office: 4404 W. Lawrence Ave.
Chicago, IL 60630 Ward Phone: 773-736-5594 E-Mail: mlaurino@cityofchicago.org City Hall Office: 121 N. Lasalle St.
Room 203
Chicago, IL 60602 City Hall Phone: 312-744-7242

Alderman: Patrick J. O'Connor
Ward Office: 5850 N. Lincoln Ave.
Chicago, IL 60659
Ward Phone: 773-769-1140
E-Mail: poconnor@cityofchicago.org
City Hall Office: 121 N. Lasalle St.
Room 305
Chicago, IL 60602
City Hall Phone: 312-744-6858
__________________
Don't forget ReptileFest April 3rd-4th
ReptileFest
Ed_r is offline