View Single Post
Old 04-27-03, 12:15 AM   #66 (permalink)
but heck its the reptile industry; everybody has their own techniques they claim are the best.
But we are not talking about a Corn Snake and we are not talking about husbandry. These are deadly animals. It is like someone doing a show about guns and everytime staring down the barrel and pulling thrigger while saying "I am a professional and have done it this way for years, but don't try this at home".

Who cares if he stages his finds or not
I agree.

But I submit: For those who think that beacause he has been handling that way for years or that his methods are OK........ I want to see WHO has workied with these snakes. Who has worked with Mambas, Taipans, Spitters? Who has had a Boomer steal a hook?